1st XI League Fixtures
Saturday 20 April 2019 – Chester Le Street (A) - 11:15
Saturday 27 April 2019 – Scariston (A)  - 11:15

Saturday 4 May 2019 – Eppleton (H) - 12:00

Saturday 11 May 2019 – Felling (A) - 12:00

Saturday 18 May 2019 – Hetton Lyons (A) - 12:30

Saturday 13 July 2019 – Eppleton (A) - 12:30

Saturday 20 July 2019 – Scariston (H) - 12:30

Saturday 27 July 2019 – Felling (H) - 12:30

Saturday 3 August 2019 – South Northumberland (A) - 12:30

Saturday 10 August 2019 – Hetton Lyons (H) - 12:30

Saturday 17 August 2019 – Burnopfield (H) - 12:30

Saturday 24 August 2019 – Tynemouth (H) - 11:30

Saturday 31 August 2019 – Burnmoor (H) - 11:30

Saturday 7 September 2019 – Whitburn (H) - 11:15

Saturday 14 September 2019 – Benwell Hill (A) - 11:15

 

2nd XI League Fixtures

Saturday 20 April 2019 – Chester Le Street (Heaton Medicals)

Saturday 27 April 2019 – Scariston (Jesmond)

Saturday 4 May 2019 – Gateshead Fell (A)

Saturday 11 May 2019 – Washington (Heaton Medicals)

Saturday 18 May 2019 – Boldon (Heaton Medicals)

Saturday 25 May 2019 – South Northumberland (A)

Saturday 1 June 2019 – Blaydon (Jesmond)

Saturday 8 June 2019 – Tynemouth (Heaton Medicals)

Saturday 15 June 2019 – Sunderland (Heaton Medicals)

Saturday 22 June 2019 – Whitburn (Heaton Medicals)

Saturday 29 June 2019 – Benwell Hill (A)

Saturday 6 July 2019 – Chester Le Street (A)

Saturday 13 July 2019 – Gateshead Fell (Jesmond)

Saturday 20 July 2019 – Scariston (A)

Saturday 27 July 2019 – Washington (A)

Saturday 3 August 2019 – South Northumberland (Jesmond)

Saturday 10 August 2019 – Boldon (A)

Saturday 17 August 2019 – Blaydon (A)

Saturday 24 August 2019 – Tynemouth (A)

Saturday 31 August 2019 – Sunderland(A)

Saturday 7 September 2019 – Whitburn (A)

Saturday 14 September 2019 – Benwell Hill (Jesmond)”

Academy Fixtures

Sunday 28 April 2019 – Blaydon (A)                                                                  

Sunday 12 May 2019 – Gateshead Fell (H)

Sunday 19 May 2019 – South Northumberland (A)

Sunday 02 June 2019 – South Shields (H)

Sunday 16 June 2019 – Benwell Hill (H)

Sunday 30 June 2019 – Hetton Lyons (A)

Sunday 14 July 2019 – Tynemouth (H)

Sunday 21 July 2019 – Blaydon (H)

Sunday 28 July 2019 – Gateshead Fell (A)

Sunday 04 August 2019 – South Shields (A)

Sunday 11 August 2019 – South Northumberland (A)

Sunday 18 August 2019 – Benwell Hill (A)

Sunday 25 August 2019 – Hetton Lyons (A)

Sunday 01 September 2019 – Tynemouth (A)

All Sunday games start at 13:30